FULL EP: Tiwa Savage – Water & Garri


Tiwa Savage Water & Garri Ep Download Zip

Water & Garri Tiwa Savage Ep Download Zip – Nigerian singer-songwriter, Tiwa Savage premieres a new project titled ‘Water & Garri Ep’ and is right here for fast download.

Tiwa Savage new ep album 2021 ‘Water & Garri‘ has a total of 5-tracks featuring: Brandy, Nas, Amaarae, Tay Iwar & Rich King.

Tiwa’s new project is surely a must download body of work, don’t be left out on the first list of listeners to vibe on the Ep album.

SEE ALSO:  Tiwa Savage - Ade Ori
  1. Work Fada (feat. Nas & Rich King)
  2. Ade Ori
  3. Tales by Moonlight (feat. Amaarae)
  4. Somebody’s Son (feat. Brandy)
  5. Special Kinda (feat. Tay Iwar)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here