LANY – gg bb xx (Album)


LANY gg bb xx Album Download Zip

GG BB XX LANY Album Download – Talented American Pop band, LANY comes through with their new album titled “GG BB XX” to get his fans around the world entertained.

LANY new album 2021 “GG BB XX” spotting 12-tracks with no single features and a total runtime of 1hr-4mins is right here for fast zip download.

You can get LANY’s latest album straight to your device for free by tapping each track listed below and don’t forget to share and follow us on social media @starlikeblog.

  1. Get Away
  2. Up to Me
  3. Never Mind, Let’s Break Up
  4. DNA
  5. Roll Over, Baby
  6. Live It Down
  7. Dancing in the Kitchen
  8. Ex I Never Had
  9. Somewhere
  10. Care Less
  11. ’til I Don’t
  12. One Minute Left to Live


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here