FULL EP: DJ Ab – Supa


Download DJ Ab Supa Ep Album Zip

Supa Ep Album Download Zip – Northern Nigerian disc jockey and singer-songwriter, DJ Ab comes through with his most awaited studio project “Supa Ep” to entertain his fans around the world.

DJ Ab new album ep 2021 spots 8-tracks featuring Mr Eazi & Di’ja and is available right here for fast download.

SEE ALSO:  DJ Ab - Ina Da

You can download the full ep by DJ Ab straight to your device for free by simply tapping on each song from the tracks listed below.


  1. Supa Supa (feat. Mr Eazi)
  2. Masoyiya
  3. Lukuti
  4. Bay Bay
  5. Ina Da
  6. Call My Phone (feat. Di’Ja)
  7. Kudi
  8. Serious


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here