ALBUM: Ed Sheeran – No.6 Collaborations Project


Ed Sheeran No.6 Collaborations Project Album Download Zip

No.6 Collaborations Project Ed Sheeran Album Download Zip – Here’s are some beautiful collections from Ed Sheeran‘s 2019 project.

Ed Sheeran 2019 album No.6 Collaborations Project houses a total of 15-songs with each track having at least one featured artiste and is right here for your fast download.

  1. Beautiful People (feat. Khalid)
  2. South of the Border (feat. Camila Cabello & Cardi B)
  3. Cross Me (feat. Chance the Rapper & PnB Rock)
  4. Take Me Back to London (feat. Stormzy)
  5. Best Part of Me (feat. YEBBA)
  6. I Don’t Care (feat. Justin Bieber)
  7. Antisocial (feat. Travis Scott)
  8. Remember the Name (feat. Eminem & 50 Cent)
  9. Feels (feat. Young Thug & J Hus)
  10. Put It All On Me (feat. Ella Mai)
  11. Nothing On You (feat. Paulo Londra & Dave)
  12. I Don’t Want Your Money (feat. H.E.R.)
  13. 1000 Nights (feat. Meek Mill & A Boogie wit da Hoodie)
  14. Way to Break My Heart (feat. Skrillex)
  15. BLOW (feat. Chris Stapleton & Bruno Mars)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here