ALBUM: Dax – I’ll Say It For You


Dax I’ll Say It For You Album Zip Mp3 Download

I’ll Say It For You Album Dax Zip Mp3 Download – Canadian rapper, songwriter and media personality, Daniel Nwosu Jr. popularly known by the stage name, DAX gave us a total package during the lockdown back in 2020 on his project “I’ll Say It For You”.

SEE ALSO:  Dax - I Need a Break

DAX new album ‘I’ll Say It For You’ has a total of 7-songs along with one of his most misunderstood & controversial song ‘Dear God’.


  1. I Can’t Breathe
  2. Thought Those Were My Last Words
  3. I Need a Break
  4. Dear God
  5. Book of Revelations
  6. Love Hurts
  7. My Heart Hurts


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here