ALBUM: Zlatan – Resan


Zlatan Resan Album Download Mp3 Zip

Resan Album Zlatan Download Mp3 Zip – Zanku Record’s boss and frontline act, Zlatan Ibile has served his latest studio album tagged “Resan” and is right here for fast download.

Zlatan new album 2021 “Resan” houses a total of 12-tracks with a runtime of 35-minutes.

The new album by Zlatan Ibile features the likes of Davido, Rayvanny, Sho Madjozi, Phyno, Flavour, Buju, Ms Banks & Bella Shmurda.

SEE ALSO:  Bella Shmurda - World


  1. That Guy
  2. Alubarika (feat. Buju)
  3. Level
  4. Shakur (feat. Ms Banks)
  5. Polongo (feat. Bella Shmurda)
  6. Egun
  7. One Life
  8. Money (feat. Davido)
  9. Ale Yi
  10. Fada (feat. Phyno & Flavour)
  11. Energy (feat. Rayvanny & Sho Madjozi)
  12. See Me So


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here