ALBUM: Johnny Drille – Before We Fall Asleep


Johnny Drille Before We Fall Asleep Album Download Zip

Before We Fall Asleep Johnny Drille Album Download – Nigerian singer-songwriter and Mavin Records signed act, Johnny Drille delivers his debut album titled “Before We Fall Asleep” to get us kick-start the new month.

Johnny Drille new album 2021 “Before We Fall Asleep” spots 14-tracks in and features the likes of: Don Jazzy, Styl-Plus, LadiPoe, Ayra Starr, Chylde, Kwittee, Cillsoul & Lagos Community Choir with a total runtime of 43minutes.

You can get Johnny Drille’s latest album straight to your device for free by tapping each track listed below and don’t forget to share and follow us on social media @starlikeblog.

SEE ALSO:  Johnny Drille ft Chylde - Clocks
  1. My Kind of Brown
  2. Loving Is Harder
  3. Ludo
  4. Ova (feat. Don Jazzy)
  5. Odo (feat. Styl-Plus)
  6. Driving in the Rain (feat. LadiPoe)
  7. Before I Let Go
  8. In The Light (feat. Ayra Starr)
  9. Clocks (feat. Chylde)
  10. LIES (to whom it may concern)
  11. Lost In The Rhythm
  12. Sweet As a Mother’s Love
  13. Sister (feat. Lagos Community Choir, Kwittee & Cillsoul)
  14. Sell my Soul


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here