ALBUM: Jhay Cortez – Timelzz


Jhay Cortez Timelzz Album Download Zip

Timelzz Jhay Cortez Album Download – Puerto Rican singer-songwriter, Jhay Cortez delivers his brand new album titled “Timelzz” to get his fans around the world entertained.

Jhay Cortez new album 2021 “Timelezz” comprise of 17-tracks and features the likes of: Buscabulla, Myke Tower, Arcangel, Kendo Kaponi, Skrillex & Anuel AA with a total runtime of 1hr-4mins.

You can get Jhay Cortez’s latest album straight to your device for free by tapping each track listed below and don’t forget to share and follow us on social media @starlikeblog.

SEE ALSO:  Anuel AA - Exit
  1. Dilema
  2. Tokyo
  3. Esta Deja
  4. Ley Seca
  5. Los Rompediskoteca
  6. En Mi Cuarto
  7. Mi Vicio
  8. Dale Como Es
  9. Nos Matamos
  10. Ropa Interior
  11. Los Bandoleros
  12. Me Extana
  13. Dile (Homenaje)
  14. Christian Dior
  15. Los Bo
  16. Kobe En LA 2.0
  17. Eternamente


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here