Download IDK USEE4YOURSELF Album Deluxe

USEE4YOURSELF Album Deluxe Download – Born “Jason Aaron Mills” known professionally as IDK is an American rapper, songwriter and record producer delivers his new album “USEE4YOURSELF” and is right here for free download.

IDK new album 2021 “USEE4YOURSELF” comprise of 26-solid-track, featuring: Royce Da 5’9, JID, Jay Electronica, Kenny Mason, Lil Yachty, Shy Glizzy, Jvck James, SiR, Trippie Redd, Slick Rick, Sevyn Streeter, Offset, Young Thug, T-Pain and many others.


  1. 3018091821
  2. Santa Monica Blvd
  3. Dogs Don’t Lie
  4. Truth
  5. PradadaBang (feat. Young Thug)
  6. Shoot My Shot (feat. Offset)
  7. Red (feat. Westside Gunn, MF Doom & Jay Electronica)
  8. Jelly
  9. Puerto Rico (feat. Lucky Daye)
  10. Temporary Love (feat. SiR)
  11. 10 Feet (feat. T-Pain)
  12. Keto (feat. The Neptunes, Swae Lee & Rico Nasty)
  13. 1995
  14. Peloton
  15. Hey Aunty (feat. Slick Rick)
  16. Cry in Church (feat. Sevyn Streeter)
  17. Closure
  18. Dinner Date (feat. Trippie Redd)
  19. Temporary Love (feat. SiR) [Extended version]
  20. Puerto Rico (feat. Jvck James) (version 2)
  21. 2 Cents (feat. Shy Glizzy) [extended version]
  22. Just Like Martin
  23. King Alfred PLan (feat. Lil Yachty)
  24. Cereal (feat. JID & Kenny Mason)
  25. Rain (cover)
  26. Dogs Don’t Lie (feat. Royce Da 5’9) [extended version]


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here