ALBUM: Ed Sheeran – = (Equals)


Ed Sheeran Equals = Album Download Free Zip

Ed Sheeran = Album Download – British singer-songwriter and multiple award winner, Ed Sheeran delivers his long awaited studio project tagged “= Album” and is available on this platform for fast download.

Ed Sheeran new album 2021 “= (Equals)” houses a total of 14-solid-tracks and a runtime of 48-minutes of groovy musical ride.

SEE ALSO:  Ed Sheeran - Love In Slow Motion

Get the full album straight to your device for free by simply tapping each song from the tracks listed below.


  1. Tides
  2. Shivers
  3. First Times
  4. Bad Habits
  5. Overpass Graffiti
  6. The Joker and The Queen
  7. Leave Your Life
  8. Collide
  9. 2step
  10. Stop The Rain
  11. Love In Slow Motion
  12. Visiting Hours
  13. Sandman
  14. Be Right Now


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here