ALBUM: Belly – See You Next Wednesday


Belly See You Next Wednesday Album Download Zip

See You Next Wednesday Belly Album Download – Palestinian-Canadian rapper and record producer, Belly unlocks a new album “See You Next Wednesday” for his fans around the world as they begin the weekend.

Belly new album 2021 See You Next Wednesday is packed with 15-songs, enlisting: The Weeknd, Young Thug, Moneybagg Yo, Gunna, PnB Rock, Nas, NAV, Lil Uzi Vert, Big Sean & Benny the Butcher as guest artiste on the project.

SEE ALSO:  Belly - Razor (feat. Gunna & PnB Rock)

Get the full album by running the tracks listed below for free.

  1. Snakes & Ladders
  2. IYKYK
  3. Better Believe (feat. The Weeknd & Young Thug)
  4. Zero Love (feat. Moneybagg Yo)
  5. Moment of Silence
  6. Flowers
  7. Razor (feat. Gunna & PnB Rock)
  8. Die for It (feat. Nas & The Weeknd)
  9. Requiem (feat. NAV)
  10. Two Tone (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
  11. Wu Tang
  12. Sucker
  13. Scary Sight (feat. Big Sean)
  14. Money on the Table (feat. Benny the Butcher)
  15. Can You Feel It


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here