ALBUM: Aaliyah – One In A Million


Aaliyah One In A Million Album Download Zip

One In A Million Aaliyah Album Download Zip – American singer, songwriter, actress, model and dancer, Aaliyah reminds us once again with her 1996 album titled “One In A Million” as we all remember/honor her passing back in 2001.

One In A Million album spots a total of 17-tracks and one bonus song making 18-tracks in all and is right here for your fast download.

  1. Beats 4 Da Streets (Intro)
  2. Hot Like Fire
  3. One In a Million
  4. A Girl Like You (feat. Treach)
  5. If Your Girl Only Knew
  6. Choosey Lover (Old School/New School)
  7. Got to Give It Up (feat. Slick Rick)
  8. 4 Page Letter
  9. Everything’s Gonna Be Alright
  10. Giving You More
  11. I Gotcha’ Back
  12. Never Givin’ Up (feat. Tavarius Polk)
  13. Heartbroken
  14. Never Comin’ Back
  15. Ladies In Da House (feat. Missy Elliott & Timbaland)
  16. The One I Gave My Heart To
  17. Came To Give Love (Outro) feat. Timbaland
  18. Hot Like Fire (Timbaland’s Groove Mix) feat. Missy Elliott & Timbaland


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here