ALBUM: Nelly – Heartland

Nelly Heartland Album Download Zip

Heartland Nelly Album Download Zip – American rapper, singer-songwriter, Nelly delivers a brand new album titled “Heartland” after quite a long absence in the industry scene.

Nelly new album 2021 Heartland houses a total of 9-tracks featuring: Florida Georgia Line, BRELAND, Blanco Brown, Kane Brown, Darius Rucker, City Spud, Tyler Hubbard, George Birge and Chris Bandi.

You can get the full album straight to your device for free by tapping on each song listed below.

SEE ALSO:  ALBUM: Chris Young - Famous Friends
  1. Lil Bit (feat. Florida Georgia Line)
  2. High Horse (feat. BRELAND & Blanco Brown)
  3. Grits & Glamour (feat. Kane Brown)
  4. Ms. Drive Me Crazy (feat. Darius Rucker & City Spud)
  5. Country Boy Do (feat. Tyler Hubbard)
  6. Someone Somewhere (feat. George Birge)
  7. 5 Drinks Ago
  8. Follow Me (feat. Chris Bandi)
  9. Good Times Roll (feat. Jimmie Allen)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here